Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
260
4.2 out of 5 stars
Pulsin' Unflavoured Pea Protein Powder, 1kg
Price:£14.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 April 2017
Taste great and is safe for anyone who cannot tolarate cows milk which is often the main ingrediets in whey protein, It's also free from wheat and gluten. Mixes easy and doesn't cause any gas or bloating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Have only used this twice and it's not flavourless let's get that out in the open right away. I wanted to mix this with fruit and vegetable juices. But I think I'm better off mixing with water in a shaker bottle and necking it quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
I started using this when I did 'vegan January' this year - I make a smoothie for breakfast every day with berries then add peanut butter or tahini on the side. Delish and satisfying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Nice and quick delivery - good to have different protein options -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Used this in cooking. Great stuff. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
It's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
I order this product regularly. I love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
Tastes terrible, very difficult to disguise in anything
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Keep on going!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
I always buy this 1 kg of Pea Protein Powder from shops. It was the first time I order it through Amazon. The price is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse