Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
185
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
Genuine Zippo Lighter flints sealed in official packaging, in the handy dispenser, quick delivery and well packaged will buy again :) always use original to prolong the life of your zippo lighter, unless its a knock off zippo made by a different company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Inferior flints don't last as long as these pukka Zippo ones do.

The price point is great and I love the dispenser. No chance of losing your flints now.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Would always buy this item as they are the right length for Zippo lighter
and are far better than the long length Swan flints.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
What review can you give lighter flints that add value to anyone that is considering buying flints?! Well they work as - - er Flints i.e. they spark. They fit, they were delivered in a couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I orderd these along with a can of the Zippo lighter fuel in order to get my lighter working once more, it's been sat on a shelf for two years.
The service was quick and easy as you expect with Amazon, the product was exactly as the description said and so worked perfectly and finally the cost was roughly half what I would have to pay on the highstreet.
Couldn't reccomend more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
After using Zippo's for many decades it became obvious to me that other brands of flint must be much harder as they have a habit of wearing the serrations off the flintwheel making it difficult to light the lighter.I therefore decided to use nothing but the Zippo flints to see if they don't wear the wheels down.I'll know if it works in about 10 years time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Long lasting and bright sparking. As long as there is fuel in my Zippo it lights first time with these.

Strong dispenser and easy to use, just rotate the disk to pick up a flint, rotate back and flint drops out whilst sealing the rest in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
These genuine zippo flints I've been looking for the zippo flints and got this quality item for such a good price very happy wig this product :)))
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
These are not genuine Zippo flints, when comparing these against a genuine product it is obvious. The plastic is cheaply molded, in the case of the one I received the red wheel was to big meaning the gap the flints fit into was too small meaning the only way of getting the flints out was to snap part of the plastic.

As for the flints themselves, they are alright. Not as good as genuine Zippo flints meaning that you don't get as big a spark so the lighter does not always light first time like with the zippo ones.

I know that they are cheap but don't go writing genuine on knock offs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Claims to be genuine Zippo flints but having used them, I am absolutely certain the are not as they do not spark correctly and fail to light after several tries.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)