Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 March 2014
Bought for our wedding reception and wish I had read the discription more clearly as I stupidly thought they were brown! Still might be able to use them though just not sure if they will be too big as I thought they would be smaller. Goes brilliantly with the battery tea light and if not used for our wedding reception will definitly be used for camping trips. Cant fault the quality, they're excellent just saldly not what I was after
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
Bought as a romantic setting on valentines night - brilliant!

Paper lantern bags with individual hearts cut out making a large heart - when used with an LED colour changing tealight, the effects are breathtaking!

I can recommend these to woo your partner on a romantic evening!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought for my nieces wedding to decorate the entrance to their wedding night accomodation & the room itself. We filled the bags with glass pebbles rather than sand & used battery operated tealights. They looked really pretty & were a big hit!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2013
This is the second time I have purchased these lanterns and they are just brilliant. Where there is no electricty available they are so easy to show the way and light the path to the given destination ie. a cottage in the woods.They last the said time and are safe and so very easy to anchor bag with soil and light the candles when needed.Certainly we have found them both magical and the answer to anywhere there is no electricity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
I bought these for the table decorations for our 25th Wedding Anniversary Party. They are great. Everyone loved them and the party would have been greatly diminished without them. Good for any celebration.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2013
We used these lanterns fore an evening Wedding reception in Denmark, they were arranged outside, in a courtyard of an Old Manor House, they looked amazing, creating lots of atmosphere...very romantic..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
These bags are a great idea and produce a nice effect with led tealights but for me they are far too big. I would prefer smaller bags to dot wround the table. Personal opinion. Great for alfresco dining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2014
Good quality and perform their function. They look quite pretty when lit and actually last a few days in situ. I've bought some more, so I think they're more than worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2014
They don't look much when they are in the packet, but they make a beautiful effect when in use. I am planning to use these outdoors for my wedding and think it is a very cost effective way to make things a bit prettier and twinkly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2015
paper bags with holes in them. bought to go with battery tea lights for our wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)