Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 8.5 UK|Colour: Weiß - Blanc/Blanc/Marine|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2012
bought these for my husband who has a really wide foot and they fit a treat look great with jeans and a polo shirt or shorts being white go with anything classic adidas trainer bought saturday arrived tuesday very happy would recommend paid 41.99 plus delivery and thats a good price they were between 50.00 and 55.00 on e bay more on line with jd sports etc so best price was here
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
Very fast delivery, received answers to my questions in a short time. Although repurchases due to wrong size bought worked great. Can highly recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
I was impressed with the looks and comfort straight out of the box and immediately ordered a second pair. I shan't be making much use of them for some time but they seem of very good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
While they look nice (at first), and feel comfortable, the build quality is poor. After just one week the sole of the left shoe started squeaking loudly with every footstep, and it continued to do so for about 3 months, and then it stopped, so I guess there's that. The other thing that annoys me now (and what made me write this review) is that the metal rings around the lace holes are only painted on the exterior, and the interior is bare metal that stains the laces black, and also stains the tongue. It looks awful and after washing them (hard to wash that thing out as well) the stains are as bad as ever in just a week. And about the not full leather part, I can only say that it doesn't look like leather and with 100% cotton socks, my feet stink after a full day's work, even after recently washing them (and no. I don't have athlete's foot)

Highly disapointed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
Trainers are comfy and I even get away with using them at school! Like most Adidas trainers the tongue of the shoe ends up over to the outside, making it rather uncomfortable. Apart from this one flaw these are a great pair of trainers that have lasted me a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
The comfort of this shoe is just amazing and the classic design are in my eyes unbeatable. You can easily wear it with any kind of clothes, especially to black jeans. I was so pleased with the shoes that i had to order the white ones too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
love them, everything the foot needs
im going to buy more pairs
comfortable but do wear pretty easily, but i do walk alot, at least 10 miles a day for a year the bottom of the trainer has worn away loads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
The trainers have been used to walk about 1 mile per day and they are worn through after 3 months i.e. about 90 miles. My last trainers lasted years and still have more left to wear out than these ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
This is the second pair of trainers i have bought and they are great value, wear very well and look great. They arrived well packaged, and delivery time was spot on.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I order a size 9 but got sent a size 10, didn't bother returning and complaining due to the price, would have been 5 star if sent the right size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)