Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 12kg|Change
Price:£37.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2015
My dog loves this food, I was using royal canin medium adult after he had came off his junior food and he seemed to go off of his food eating only 1 meal a day. I changed him to this bulldog food and he is back up to two feeds a day and actually has to chew this food which is better as he normally swallows everything whole! Typical bulldog haha
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I have been giving my bullies Royal Canin for years. Is the best food there is available for their breed. I recommend it to every english bulldog owner,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
My Bulldogs have been on Royal Canin food since puppies, I was spoken into changing the brand and had unreal problems, my male Bulldog developed Acne (new one on me) it was the other brands of food causing this he is very sensitive to different brands as he suffers with allergies, so Royal Canin Bulldog 24 is here to stay.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
Had a very windy and smelly Bulldog on previous food but this food has stopped that problem altogether. Good price,especially when it's sometimes on Amazon for just over £11 a bag. A 3kg bag will usually last 10 days (depending on your dogs appetite) so when it works out at just over £1 per day, it's good value.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
I use this food with our Staffordshire Bull Terrier and she loves it. It has some great quality ingredients but sadly it is only regarded as an above average dog food. We will be keeping her on this for a bit to come then switching to a higher quality food. So far though her coat is great and she is full of energy and healthy. She is 8 years old and needs the extra joint protection this offers. It really gets rid of gas problems and her poop does not smell that much anymore. Great price on here.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Royal canin was recommended by the breeder we bought our bulldog from. We started off with the puppy food and then moved onto this one. Her weight has stayed well within a healthy range even tho she is so lazy and refuses to do exercise of any type! We've had no stomach issues and sorry to be a bit gross but her poo has stayed firm so we've never had any anal gland issues. Also no tear stains no manky ears no smelly or yeasty nose folds and best of all no tear stains! Definitely won't be changing at all and would recommend to any bully owner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Excellent!!! No more whiffy trumps, number twos don't reek anymore, are smaller and more solid, coat glistens and feels lovely and soft, my bully now chews his food which is far better than his usual gulping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Great for my bulldog a lot cheaper than retail stores would RECCOMEND my bulldog has never been happier does exactly what it says on the bag
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I love this food for my bulldog. It keeps him in weight and the flatulence isn't as bad as on other dry feeds.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 May 2013
This Bulldog food from Royal canin is brilliant. I feed all my bulldogs on it. Its a good size kibble that is easy on the digestion of the bulldog. The kibble is S shaped which stops the bulldog from just swallowing it. They have to chew it! Bulldogs are greedy and wont chew. So i find this food perfect for my lot. Also you dont need too much to satisfy a full grown bulldog. I recommend this food to all my puppy buyers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here