Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2013
Pet Head So Spoiled Conditioning Creme Rinse - Oatmeal & Honey Scent:
Smells so nice, I just want to eat it!
It leaves the dog's coat soft & silky and smelling delicious. Would definitely keep using.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Loved that this was a two in one shampoo and conditioner. Good to used when in a hurry. It smells great and my Chinese Crested powder puff looks and feels soft and fluffy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I rated this product five stars, I have the shampoo pet head product for flaky and dry skin and I thought I would try the conditioning creme out and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by the product. The conditioning creme works a dream on my dogs hair, it helps to remove any dandruff and it makes his hair all soft and silky. I wasn't sure how the smell of the conditioning creme would work on my dog but in actual fact it made my dog smell define, kind of like oatmeal. I know that sounds crazy but its true. Besides the product itself I liked the way the product was packaged, I think the bottle is appealing and helps to sell the product.
I would recommend this product to anybody wanting a nice smelling, silky soft creme for their pet. You get good value for money and it is a generally nice product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
I have a Miniature Schnauzer and have been using this shampoo as well as another I got from Home Bargains for £1 and there isn't much difference between the two. So the only reason it gets 3 stars instead of 5 stars, is that there is nothing special to justify the price £8-£9 per bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2011
I'm not usually a writer of reviews, but I wanted to express how happy I am with the results of this product. I've used cheaper shampoos on my two Japanese Shiba Inu's in the past and been fairly happy with the finish, but after 1 quick shampoo each in the shower a week ago they still have amazingly soft, shiny and fresh smelling coats. I think that they look the best they have ever looked (and felt). I will certainly be back for more before the bottle runs out in the future!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Our scruffy dirt loving spaniel looks really clean,feels really soft and smells wonderful. I'd recommend. Does a great job. Woof
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Nice product. Great when washing a active puppy on own to have a two in one product. Leaves my Cockapoos coat really silky.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2011
This shampoo for dogs is lovely. It is nice and thick (to be expected from Tigi)and it smells gorgeous. It cleans really well and my little Shi Tzu Dexter smells lovely and is really clean and fluffy after his bath.
Brilliant product.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Was looking for a really good conditioner for my cavalier. She has quite curly coarse hair that had gotten worst after neutering. I've been desperate for something to help make it smooth and silky. I already have double dipping from pet head but it doesn't help condition. This conditioner helped smooth out the fur and left my dog so soft and silky. Ok it's not a miracle worker but it's still a good improvement. It smells amazing my boyfriend said he wanted to eat the dog cause she smelt like a cupcake or muffin haha. Lovely sleek packaging as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
I love every thing about this product
Long last smell
Make a diferent for ur dog hair, a big one
Amazing smell, u ll love it
TRY IT XXX
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)