Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 January 2016
One of David Bowies most accomplished efforts IMO. I think he has only made about 4 other records that reach the superb level that Station to Station attains.
Every track here is a tour departs force, there are no fillers.
A truly brilliant listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Apparently, Bowie had no memory of recording this album, so out of it he alledgedly was at the time. So, perversely, and this is no advocation of drugs, that this is one of my favourite albums by the Thin White Duke. Great ideas, great songs, great sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
this album which i orginally had back in 1976 is fantastic, from the earily mesmerising beginning of the title track to the breathtaking finale of wild is the wind david bowies exceptional orginality and voice fill your heart and mind with pure pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
I think this is the best live album of bowies ive heard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2016
The album Bowie could not remember making is one of his better. Part of the 'Berlin Trilogy' along with 'Heroes' and 'Lodger'. TVC 15 a great timeless track and the highlight. Remastering of the tracks brings out the best in this digital age.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
love this album would recommend good value for money 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Product faulty. Record jumps and sticks.Need a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
Quite simply, Bowie's best album. A magnificent, towering achievement that will never be equalled. Every intelligent person needs this album in their collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
A fantastic album ,I had the vinyl version ,great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
this grows more and more. I am a slightly bias Bowie fan but all the same,
I get to flip from live to produce same song. tvc15 is better live e.t.c.
a must for all fans and a good taster for the non-believers.nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Low
£5.32
Heroes
£5.32
Lodger
£6.70

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)