Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
184
3.3 out of 5 stars
Medal of Honor - Limited Edition (PS3)
Platform: PlayStation3|Edition: Limited|Format: Box|Change
Price:£6.49 - £30.65


on 18 October 2010
Much, much better than the last COD.
Ignore the reviews. I suspect there has been a little bit of politics at play.
And most reviewers from online blogs are usually hoorahs who have only been playing games since 'uni'. Ignore them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2010
Expected a lot more, not that the game is not brilliant graphically as it is as good as COD on that score but gameplay has not moved on enough for me and personally, I prefered the World War 2 theatre.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2010
The best shooter which was relised this year. Far much better than Call of Duty black ops.
Amazing realisme!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
Bought for my boss' son as Xmas pressie who was delighted to receive this game, sorry my review is not more detailed but I'm unable to comment as have never played it!!
33 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2010
This game is absoloutely amazing. ignore the bad reviews, i would say this is far better than cod. BRILLIANT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2010
the game was very short i have completed the game in 5 hours , online mode is not the best either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2010
a good game rather shorter than i expected. very challenging in places worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2010
although i liked this game i dont think it can challenge mw2 or bad company 2 the main reason being that i preferred bad company 2 to mw2 because it was very unique it had vehicles interesting game modes massive maps and great destruction but in an attempt to win over some fans of mw2 they have ruined what could have been an amazing game it is still a lot like bad company 2 but with all the things that made bad company unique taken out destruction gone vehicles gone big maps gone and the game modes are now a much more call of duty affair with standard death matches being the norm. although the game is good it can be no more than a brief distraction until black ops comes out or your lured back to bad company because theres nothing else like it out there i would suggest that if you want a game as like as bad company buy some of the dlc instead (the Vietnam pack is coming out soon) or if you want a game like cod stick to mw2 until black ops comes out. i would like to congratulate amazon on a speedy delivery i got it on release day and even got an email to say it was on its way. i will end by saying that although this game is not terrible and can sometimes be very entertaining its just a mix of two other games (bad company 2 and mw2) both of which are superior.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2010
Ignore the 1 star reviews, this game is fantastic. The online is the best online experience I've had. Some people are just clueless COD fanboys.
22 Comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)