Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

The Sims 3: Fast Lane Stuff (PC/Mac DVD)
Platform: PC|Edition: Standard|Format: Box|Change
Price:£9.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 November 2017
Good game but unable to use it as it was a preowned copy and the code inside had been used so it was a waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
I love this stuff pack it adds nice amount of content to create a sim and build mode and as you can guess this stuff pack is based a round cars and most of the items are cars and decorations for garages and your sim can have a relationship with a car.

Overall I am impressed with how much content there is in this stuff pack and I strongly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2018
Awesome new car models!
There's so many choices, sometimes I don't know where to begin...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2010
Anyone who is into the Sims is probably going to buy this without any reccommendation from me. There are a lot of new vehicles , including a full blown racing car! Furniture is included and this pack is obviously in preparation for the next add-on Late Night. So if you like cars from vintage to modern consider buying it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
thankyou ever so much I will enjoy playing this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
doesn't let you know that you need every other sims pc for this to work!!! a pointless Christmas present that now just sits there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2012
The product arrived promotly and worked perfectly. It was easy to install and worked quickly.
It has a variety of items in the expansion, including very cool outfits. You can also get scooters and a motorbike.
There a some very fast and stylish cars also.
Overall, it is worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
Very fast delivery, excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2012
I love the stuff packs! They have great things to help make your house a bit more nice. I particularly looove the new decor to go with the car theme!! Beautiful things, really good pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)