Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2017
THE OLD ONE'S ARE THE BEST !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
This is far better than I thought it would be. When I heard it being played on the radio it reminded me of the 80's and the disco's I used to DJ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2009
Unfortunately, I bought this remake of Rockwell's early 80's classic in error, its a poor derivative house track - avoid at all costs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
A great underrated song from the 80's. Not many people realized that Micheal Jackson did some of the backing singing on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Great song. 12 inch better than single - That's why I bought it. Has great dance vibes and creepy at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Entertaining music of it's period. I'm enjoying listening to it even though I wasn't a big fan of Michael Jackson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I heard this on the radio ,, searched for t,,, Now it is my brilliant ringtone,, Good old memories of the 'Disco'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Great song if you want to party and have a good time with lyrics that made sense and you could understand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
not a great song, but needed for a Halloween party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Always lived this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)