Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
301
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2017
It is pretty good. Great for a small desk mirror. The only issue I have is that it tilts at specific angles so I can't angle it at every angle, it snaps past where I want it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
very small, so wearing verifocals glasses i have difficulty in focusing waste of time really needs to be twice the size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
I use this mirror to check my hair when i'm getting ready to go out. it's really good and light so i can check all my angles out. I also use the magnified side to check out my skin sometimes . Very good for the price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
just right size, and handy to have both regular mirror on one side and extra magnification on the other for plucking, etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Great item but felt a bit cheated after I found a similar item in home bargain at a fraction of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
A nice, well made plain and magnifying mirror - lightweight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
good little mirror, and handy for your overnight bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Love this mirror, great for seeing the little things!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Brilliant mirror for your bathroom for shaving & even applying makeup , excellent quality , definitely recommended !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Children very pleased. Price, packaging delivery OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)