Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 26 September 2017
Good size and magnification. I ordered this to replace a similar product which, when used, allows you to stand back and still use the full magnification. However, this item, at 5x magnification, only allows you to view the full magnification at about 6-8 inches away before the image becomes too fuzzy to be of any use. Must say, I am getting used to it and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
It is pretty good. Great for a small desk mirror. The only issue I have is that it tilts at specific angles so I can't angle it at every angle, it snaps past where I want it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2017
I use this mirror to check my hair when i'm getting ready to go out. it's really good and light so i can check all my angles out. I also use the magnified side to check out my skin sometimes . Very good for the price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
just right size, and handy to have both regular mirror on one side and extra magnification on the other for plucking, etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Husband bought for travelling, small enough to put in case and light as well, wears contacts so magnification is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
Compact enough not to be clumsy to use and has a great magnification when trimming your beard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
If you are having problems plucking your eyebrows (sight) this is perfect.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
Great item but felt a bit cheated after I found a similar item in home bargain at a fraction of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
A nice, well made plain and magnifying mirror - lightweight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
good little mirror, and handy for your overnight bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)