Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
76
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 12 April 2017
Bought to take on holiday as putting makeup on without a magnifying mirror is a nightmare! It is compact, and has reasonable magnification (although I wish they produced a mirror with 10x magnification). It stands up well and is a good size for travel as well as being a reasonable size for putting on makeup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Awesome ultra-affordable price with product, sales and evaluation are good, the key is easy to use, this is my most satisfying.
So far this has worked great for us This is the best one I ever bought. Strongly recommend. You won't regret buying it They have been good so far Excellent product, works great! Will be buying more for gifts for my sisters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Very sturdy - comes well packaged and protected, no issues withstanding the journey (took it on holiday in small case).
No problems with the stand - great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Only just bought , should be good to take traveling. A bit heavier than my last one but that broke so quickly this one seems much stronger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
The plastic base is so weak, I have just used it for the first time on a two week holiday and the base has snapped off. Very poor quality. I have asked for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
strong sturdy hand mirror, the perfect size I was looking for, can't say anything bad about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
yes it is just what i wanted. use it all the time. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Good sized magnifying mirror ideal for travel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
excellent for travelling. better than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)