Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 March 2014
A perfect way to keep the costs down and a great packaging .Would recommend this to others and not buy fro the high street
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
They love this especially jelly. Came on time,I expected it a day or so later as it came to channel isles,good value too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Bought it before in several supermarkets at a more expensive price. Cats seem to love it. Delivery for free is a plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
My cats love this food.
It is delivered to your door for a good price overall.
No heavy boxes to lug around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Excellent product. Both my cats are happy and healthy and I always buy Whiskas fiish, meat or poultry products. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
My cats really enjoyed these sachets as they were a change from the usual and they scoffed every scrap with enjoyment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
The cats adore there new food, it doesn't stay long in the bowls. They really enjoy the fisherman's choice with jelly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
My cats prefer the jelly option. I have this product on monthly subscription so I guess that is recommendation enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
really a good deal compare to the supermarket, it is also convenient. Also, the cat really enjoy it, cat love fish :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Bought them for a friend who cares for lots of kitties..according to her, they ate all the pouches in a few days :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)