Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
634
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 April 2017
Arrived quickly. These interspace heads are brilliant for cleaning between teeth, at gum line and around braces etc. Your teeth feel queeky clean after using them. They are really easy to change between these and other heads. You just pull them off and push them on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great for getting between teeth and around retainers or braces....places a normal brush head might miss. Expensive so I'd like them to last a bit longer but my teeth wouldn't feel really clean without them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
The brushes arrived promptly and well packaged. They are compatible with my toothbrush and good for reaching places a toothbrush and interdental brushes can't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
These are good but they are an addition to interdental brushes but they do get right In there and move that stuff the normal brushes done. But you still need to floss or use interdental drushes as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
First time I've tried these and they're really good. They make a real difference but I'd say you still need teepees for tight gaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Unable to find these in shops, so purchased online. Used under dentist's advice to clean between teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
I have used this product for some time but this is the first time I have purchased them through Amazon. Excellent product prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Genuine item! I have purchased Braun Oral B replacement toothbrushes in the past and although they look genuine, they obviously are not; the heads come off in your mouth. These are most definitely genuine. They were well packaged and arrived quickly. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Exactly what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Easy to clean between teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse