Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 May 2017
This film is made all the more credulous accompanied by the music score of Hans Zimmer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
If you like Hans Zimmer music you won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2017
Excellent!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
Excellent album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2017
Amazing soundtrack, better on vinyl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2012
Loved the film, loved the score and love the soundtrack, quite varied unlike say the Gladiator soundtrack, highly recomend it if you liked the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2017
If you love the film then buy this soundtrack, its just beautiful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2017
A perfect addition if you love the film, but an album that sits on its own if you have not seen the film Hans Zimmer is the poster boy for pretty much most film music over the last couple of years (I first heard him when he did the soundtrack for the original Miami Vice - which I loved!!), and whilst sometimes he can become a bit predictable, he has, to his credit, created some exceptional music for some amazing films. Personally I loved this film, and the music added the required weight and punch to the film, giving it a credibility and deeper experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2010
I cannot stop listening to this score. Absolutely outstanding. Nolan brings out the best of Zimmer. Like the movie, it is so layered and original. The best of the year..so far. Score and movie cannot be missed.
For a further treat, look up the Inception Premiere and Live Concert. About 7 minutes of interviews but 20 minutes of live performance. Just watch and listen.... and be moved. Emotional.
22 Comments| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
I don't profess to have completely understood the film despite several viewings on Blu Ray. The soundtrack by Hans Zimmer is brilliant. Have only given this three stars as I am reviewing the vinyl issue and it is oh so crackly throughout both sides. I have requested a replacement.
The vinyl is clear. I am not a great lover of clear and coloured vinyls as they very often produce excessive surface noise but I think in this case the pressing is just poor.
I have now received the replacement but unfortunately it's just as crackly as the first. Have cleaned it a few times on my RCM but there is little improvement. The best track is Time the last on the second side. Just my luck this has the worst cracking and popping of all.i have looked at other vinyl reviews and no one has mentioned this noise. I suspect the supplier has a bad batch.. Will have to consider buying another copy elsewhere.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Time
£0.99
Film Music of Hans Zimmer, Vol. 1
£13.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)