Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
9
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
For someone like me who loves musicals this was an ideal purchase. Songs from all the popular (and some less popular) shows are included and it makes for a great, easy to listen to recording. I would recommend it to anyone with a similar taste in music to myself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I love it. It has so many well known songs. As a big musical fan who has seen many of the shows featured, I sing my way through the album. It has given me a great deal of enjoyment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Nowhere as good as the original versions - singers are probably sessions singers or understudies. Not my best buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Truly awful. Reminds me of the Top of the Pops LPs we had as kids. Poor versions complete waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
This is the Musical album I have been waiting for all my sort of musicals in one place thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
I expected wonderful things from this but it failed to deliver. I skipped quite a few of the tracks and the ones I did listen to I already had anyway.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Good selection of tracks but poor versions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Just as described - this is an excellent assortment of Musical Tunes. Makes very good listening you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Quick download, perfect for my elderly mums ipod. Easy to download even for a novice at such things. Good quality sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)