Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
I can honestly say that this book was well worth the read, I red this book three time on the trot awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
read this many years ago, film did portray the book at all. Loved it. A true story of one man's survival.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
Very gritty in parts, made me realise how lucky I am to live in this democratic society of mighty England
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Could not put this book down. How a man can endure eveyrthing he went through , is incredible. good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
I bought this after watching the film based in the book. It was a good read and hard to put the book down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
brilliant book, shows what can be done when desperate, also shows there s a lot of kind people out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
A story of great endurance and courage I enjoyed the truth of it amazing the recourses of the human race
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
one of the best books I have ever read. It shows how human beings can survive in the worst of condtions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I bought this for my Dad as he likes true stories. It seems like a very good book and a reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Very moving, similar story to that of my father and so many others, so glad he shared it with the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)