Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
71
4.6 out of 5 stars
Clint Eastwood - 4-Film Collection [Blu-ray] [1964]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£15.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 September 2014
Great film. Thanks for everthing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
A great era for Clint Eastwood, now even better in Blu Ray, though portrays himself as a bit of a misery in his more recent films, come on Clint lighten up........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Gran was very happy. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Excellent blu ray box set,stunning picture already watched fistful of dollars & for a few dollars more & can't wait to watch other two.managed to purchase at under £15 so was made up.anyone who purchases these movies & doesn't enjoy is an idiot
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I am sick of reading people's film reviews of their purchases instead of the bluray product itself. So I won't bore you with my useless opinion on that.

All you need to know is that they just copied the DVD versions on to Bluray disc. I had all of them on DVD and am sorely disappointed. They haven't cleaned up any of the scratches, the voices don't sync with the picture, there is no additional detail in the video.

OTOH if you don't have the DVD's then you might as well get the Bluray as the price ain't that different.
33 Comments| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
as a spagetti western fan and the dollars films i thought this was good value to buy on blu ray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Brilliant films
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I am happy with this product and I would use seller again . I would recommend them to a friend A++++
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Great boxed set, great quality, wish I'd have bought the whole collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
These were excellent . they are films I do not mind seeing over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)