Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 October 2017
The time, when activated, can hardly be seen in the dark. In the day, or in any kind of lit environment, it cannot be seen at all. The clasp has the dual wonder of being both impossible to open, yet with a tendency to fall apart in use.

This is good for: Anyone who secretly wanted a watch-chain bracelet and has been unable to find one.
This is bad for: Anyone who doesn't know what the time is already.

I cannot not recommend this waste of steel and silicon enough. Don't bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2015
My husband wanted a watch that he could see in the dark, I'd bought this watch for a present. He was mightily impressed.
I love how the wrist part is a nice silver colour and it definitely stands out when you need to check the time.
Classy and unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
Looks kool . A bit flimsy and hard to see in the light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
Just brilliant, exactly what i wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
The clasp is not very secure and keeps comming loose..
But apart from that i like the look of the watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2011
not a bad little gimmick watch!, cheap and functional, easy to use and pretty cool, something a bit different and well worth the money it costs, maybe even more.

although, it is chunkier than the picture suggests, (not necessarilly a bad thing)

well worth it for a cool gadget-type wristwatch

GazMann xXx
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2011
At first I was impressed by the quality, but as soon as I wore the watch, I found that there was a glitch on the inside of the watch where the metal wasn't touching the surface of the chip, which stopped me from setting the time. Had to use a pen to set the time.

Secondly, the button for the light fell off on the very first day.

NOT AT ALL WORTH IT.

The service is very poor as well. Had to wait for weeks to get the watch.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2011
I know you get what you pay for but even at £[] this is a rip off. The watch is very light and in day light you cant read the time. I love my gadgets but this is a no no!
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
With this watch you get what you pay for. For the £3.50 or so I paid for it, it's a fairly stylish digital watch that looks like a cool bracelet. I have absolutely no problems with the quality for cost, and the item arrived within the expected period.

If I want to get more picky... What is less obvious from the picture given is that behind the "face" of the watch is a fairly chunky box containing the innards of the digital watch. Clearly this watch can't function without a compartment for the electronics, or housing for the lights, you might expect this to be a bit slimmer on this style of watch. It makes it feel bulky, and doesn't really sit right on your wrist for that bracelet image it's trying to convey. It's just a bit too "heavy" up front. The bracelet strap is very light and looks quite cheap - but again you'd expect this for the cost. The clasp for me is fine, but might wear down after time. The display is a bit hard to read under normal lighting conditions, but as an accessory on a night out this should be fine. There were no instructions, so far I've discovered how to set it to 24hr clock, and enter the time. There might be some other functions as I'm scrolling through, but without instructions, and my blind thumb-jabbing, I can't work out what they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)