Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
21
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 12.5-3.5|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£4.25+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
paid a bit extra for these because I wanted sock tht lasted - unfortunately just like all other football socks I've bought they arrived already with threads loose a the top hem which immediately came apart when pulling on - they still funtion as socks but it is annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
these are great vaule for money my son and daughter both play football and so glad i ordered them would order them again graet value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
The sock seemed good quality but was very narrow and difficult to get on.
Goes high up the leg so this is good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
The easiest football socks to put on! Others I have bought for my son have been a nightmare after one wash but these wash well and even he at 6 years can put them on himself! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
My son's tall and an adult shoe size 5 but I chose size 12-3 socks and they're fine. Probably good idea to bear this in mind. Haven't washed them yet but seem ok so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Arrived in good time and they looked very nice however after only one use, a hole has appeared in the heel, so I'm afraid I wouldn't recommend.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
My grandson was delighted with his new football socks for his birthday. Really nice socks. Arrived quickly after ordering. Can recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Brilliant purchase. Fast delivery.Good value for money. Would recommend to friends. Bought for my son who was also happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
He loved the colour and wears it a lot, but I gather it was a football sock and not rugby which is what he wanted. Still he liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Fabric was nice and soft but they had a hole in the heel and I click in the top I doubt they would last more than one day. Returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)