Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
208
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Very Best Of
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99


on 9 January 2013
Excellent all round. Great service.Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.Hope to deal with you again. Very happy with my purchase.Thank You!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Played this earlier today. I've loved Don Williams for a very long time. Lots of the well known songs are here like I'm Just A Country Boy; Till The Rivers All Run Dry; I Recall A Gypsy Woman; Tulsa Time and You're My Best Friend.

We had a short song list of an album at my radio station when I was there - about maybe 16-18 tracks long. There's only 23 on this album, so not a huge list to play from, but I believe it's a balanced entry album for anyone looking for an overview of Mr. Williams's music. It's a lovely listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Another great listening experience with Don Wiillams. Just sit back and feel a lot more relaxed.This artist always makes you feel better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Arrived without cellophane wrapper. Box cover was scratched and the box hinge was broken. Was intended as a gift for my Dad. Had to return for refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This is a must album for easy listening fans,every track is great and it contains all of Don's greatest hits
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 January 2014
Although I'm of the older generation I have only recently found Don Williams, first thru the internet which made purchase the CD. Being the best of, it has 23 songs which cover a large time scale, you can hear his voice changing over the years, all very acceptable. I enjoyed the relaxed style and will purchase another CD by him in the future. Easy listening, slightly country and western I think in style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I saw Don Williams live in concert about 35 years ago, and have always loved his voice. I had a couple of LPs at one time, but having heard him on the radio recently I decided that I needed the album again - this time on CD so that I could listent to it in the car. It didn't disappoint - the voice and words are so gentle and soothing - I listen to it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Like the header says, Don Williams on this cd is a little on the ballad side compared with some of the louder more lively country from other artists I have in my vast cd collection but all the same has some good tracks, ideal for background music late on when things are quiet, more for the dedicated Don Williams fans though,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Haven't really listened to Don Williams for a few years and then came across this CD full of all his hits and remembered how good he is. All of his most famous tracks are here and the sound of the CD is superb for such a low price - highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Brilliant CD.....this has all his best songs and I cant stop playing them! I have an old LP record of his but no record player so having this CD means I can now listen and sing along to some great songs from the man!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Don Williams Ultimate
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)