Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
28
4.2 out of 5 stars
Choose Life T-shirt - Light Grey - Large
Size: Large|Colour: Light Grey|Change
Price:£9.45+ £2.25 shipping


on 10 July 2017
great shirt/ though print isnt the best quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Fits great! Not a bad t-shirt, the printing feels a little cheap and the t-shirt is a budget brand but what more can you expect for the price?
My only main issues is that it's faded quite a lot and the printing just feels horrid. But not that bad overall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I bought this for my husband for an 80s party. The printing is very authentic to the original 80s design. The XXL size was generous!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
bought for hen weekend love it fits good good value would recomend this product esp if your a 80's child
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
This t shirt was just as I expected. I wore it for an 80's weekender and as a big Wham! fan this was perfect for me.
I was really happy with how it washed up as well and actually wore it again this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Bought this for Rewind North in the summer and unfortunetly it's too small. THe description really needs the measurments putting on which would help the buyers a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Good basic T-shirt product for use on a pop star fancy dress occasion. for which my husband was channelling George Michael. Arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
its ok large is a good large . its more of an off white colour so if you are looking for the white wham t shirt this is not one to go for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
J'aurais préféré que les lettres soient plus larges et plus foncées. Il taille légèrement petit. Mais je suis tout de même contente.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here