Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2010
What can you say about replacement earpads, other than they are far better than doing without. These are black, rather than the original grey, but they look fine. Qualitywise, they fit well, offer the same degree of cushioning and comfort as the originals and were inexpensive.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
I received 10 foam covers and they fit perfectly on my Sennheister MX170 headphones. Really useful to have spares and a good price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2011
Read the specifications carefully THESE ARE NOT FOR THE PMX60!
Even though an Amazon search for PMX 60 brings you here.....AAARGH!!
Even though I bought these by mistake, they're actually quite good. (Luckily I had smaller phones which these fit).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Was distraught when one of my old earpads split - thankfully these replacement earpads have been a godsend and are actually better than my original ones as these are a bit thicker and provide an excellent fit (although you still need to be a bit careful about fitting them onto your earphones so as not to rip them). Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Fitted my Sennheiser neckband earphones tightly and didn't come off, wore in the gym without issue, and now have some spare ! At the price they are, then it's just affordable to keep replacing them - one did rip, but I was in a rush!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
What a relief to find these, a perfect addition to add that little extra comfort to your earphones if, like me, you're a very frequent iPod user! The only set I had wore over time so was overjoyed to to find these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
These were not Sennheiser Quality foam earpads....just a random batch of earpads that would fit (they were not all the same material and just shipped loose in a jiffy bag.....Avoid this one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2011
The earphones arrived a few days after ordering which was as expected, the quality of the product was as aspected, there was no damage or problems with the earphones themselves and they fit onto any of my headphones (as expected at a standard size) and are overall a good product.

Would buy from here again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Absolute rubbish!

These are of poor construction and not even large enough to properly fit the Sennheiser MX660 headphones which it states it is compatible with.

Stay away, spend a little more and get a decent quality item. The trouble is they all look the same in the pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
This item does exactly what you'd expect. Arrived quickly from the seller, and the quality of the earpads was exactly the same quality of those that originally came with the headphones. Couldn't ask for anything better at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)