Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
Heart And Soul
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


on 18 April 2012
I am normally not a jazz lover. I was looking for something else: light and soulful, and this became my first CD of Kenny G. I loved it and I love it still, never get bored to hear it again and again. I bought another Kenny G. CD almost immediately. It sounds so perfect... Like in the case of other great music artists, I feel that noone could play it better...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Just fine, no problems. Cheers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
I was not disappointed. Another great album from Kenny G to add to my growing collection. One to sit back, relax and enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
great sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2016
Likeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2015
bought as a present for a Kenny G. fan. was greatly appreciated. arrived on time in good condition. can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
nice cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
A great fan of kennyG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2012
Heart and Soul....hum,, Heart and soul it's exactley what it say's. This CD will meet your heart and soul.
Very nice am loving it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
THE VERY BEST OF KENNY G THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)