Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 June 2016
Dodgy, no better than the one it replaced - pulling the cord can skip the next switch and it'll sometimes get stuck in one position, necessitating me standing on a ladder and yanking the cord at various angles until it catches properly again. Poor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
Well that will teach us to install what we buy more quickly. We bought this end of August and just installed it yesterday, (9th of Oct). It worked when installed, then for two morning showers, then quit. We're beyond the return period, so we're out of luck :-( :-( :-(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Cheap rubbish, probably made in China... Shower 45amp pull cord switch connections, should be double screws for live An neutral!! Have since taken out this thing, as switched on off when felt like it.. Shower with water An mains electricity!!! Buy a real one! Item is cheap for a reason.. SHOULD BE TAKEN OFF AMAZON ASAP...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
I thought it was a good price but with the postage it was more expensive than local stores. Not off the best quality same probs as other purchasers wouldn't recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Lasted 2 months and then the switch jammed, waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
easy to use with fine indicators
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
received in god order and works perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
No wiring instructions were supplied so had to hunt on Internet on how to safely wire this up. It was different from current switch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)