Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
If you love RAINBOW then you will love this Zippy mug! It is nice and chunky and brightly coloured so it will never be misplaced in the cupboard or staff room!! A wonderful gift!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Loved Rainbow as a kid, couldn't resist the mug for my husband, he will just laugh & think I'm nuts.

Good delivery service arrived in one piece.

thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Really pleased with it. Got it for my daughters birthday as she is mad on zippy. Shame it was not here in time but she was over moon with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I bought this for a friend who will receive it next week. Am sure it will be liked a lot. Obviously at the present it is unused
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
This as a very good quality mug, which was sent to me on time and extremely well packaged to protect it which was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
great mug for any smart arses you know, bought it for my partner but wish i'd bought it for me, good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Very good mug, my mate was really impressed, takes him back to his childhood and the good old rainbow days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
a good present for somebody who was growing up at the height of the zippy rage good fun good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
What can I say? It's Zippy on a mug saying how clever he is. Great stuff. Quality mug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Good gift and will make the recipient laugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)