Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
127
4.1 out of 5 stars
100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 September 2017
My daughter wont stop playing this, would have been nice if there were a few more modern hits that my seven year old recognises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
grand children like dancing to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This is too fast not very well suited to a 6 year old and my daughter is a good reader
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
Bought this for my 6 and 3 year old daughters. They can sing the nursery rhymes and party songs on last 3 CDs on their own and thoroughly enjoy it. On the first 2 CDs my eldest girl doesn't recognise too many of the songs. Great to sing along to for the whole family
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2011
Got this for my 6 year old and it has a good range of popular music that the kids recognise and some nursery songs and traditional favourites. Good value for money. Only words show on the screen though, no graphics.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2010
Good value and variety. 5 CDs: 2 with pop songs (lyrics I think appropriate for children although not listened to all of them), 2 with nursery rhymes/children's songs, 1 with film songs.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
This is a great CD if you are just after the music for lots of great childrens songs...but if you are trying to get your children (mine are 4 and 6 years)to sing along to the tunes it's not the one for you...unless your children are speed readers or exceptionally eloquent! Most songs are very very fast, too fast even for me to keep up.
Pity as the content is great.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I ordered this item as a christmas gift to partner a karaoke machine. Gud mixture of songs. My 3 year old loves it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
Good value for money...but I wished I'd read the last review..because I know my 10yr daughter will only use 1 or 2 of the CD's out of the 5, but she will still have fun...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
Item exactly as described.Slow delivery,as payed extra for first class postage to arrive no later than 30th dec but arrived well into jan. Not much good for new year party. Received refund for postage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)