Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Depeche Mode Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2013
Purchased this for my little 4 year old girl and she loves it . She has seen some of the episodes on tv before but it made no difference to her enjoyment , she has watched it several times over!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
.........then you will love this as it is another in the range. Not really much more to say - my 3 year old loved it and as with all DVD's has her favourite episodes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
My 3 year old loves little princess so have nothing negative to say about it. Definitely recommended. An excellent stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
really quick deliverly great dvd little daughter will love it for christmas really great price and would order again from yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Great DVD, my daughter loves little princess and so this is perfect! Would recommend to any little princess fans out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
bought for my 4th old grandson he loves this dvd very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
My daughter really loves this dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
this is for me grandaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
vg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse