Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
261
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£15.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
Great product, no scratches on the DVDs at all, everything was in brilliant condition.
Love the show, wish it had had more series'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
I seriously love The IT Crowd! It's funny and clever. :) I wish they would make more episodes... I definitely recommend watching it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This is such a great TV series, it had me cracking up! It is so worth it if you love British comedy! Product arrived without delay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
After watching this series I've become a huge IT Crowd fan! It's such a great show! Too bad there were so few episodes! I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This will be one of the classic BBC shows to go right along with Fawlty Towers Monty Python, and Fry & Laurie. Pure comic genius!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
Of course, you've got to be a fan, but we've watched the whole box set really quickly and couldn't leave it alone.

Hilarious!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Brilliantly crafted genius comedy...i love the one when they go to the theatre. This is dead cheap now. go on..treat yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Exact words were "Great". Could not believe that I had made such a purchase. Many hours of good viewing to be had..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Absolutely love this show, very cheep and good quality, I wish they made another season of this. There was so much potential
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Brilliant British comedy. Shame there are not more episodes though. Great to watch something not full of sex and swearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse