Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
96
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£36.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
Having just broken my Nigella Lawson ceramic butter dish, I wanted a melamine bread bin rather than a ceramic one. The Zeller bread bin is white (what I wanted) not cream, great quality and good value for money. Plenty of room for a large loaf as well as other smaller items. Highly recommend!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
With the size I was hoping to get more than one loaf in there.
Cannot get two and can be difficult to get other things in.
Having said that, very sturdy and the lid, when turned, doubles as a bread cutting board with grooves.
Overall very happy and pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
so many people have commented what an amazing bread bin this is. great for making sandwichs on with its chopping board lid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
This is bigger than a standard loaf of bread and the bread board lid is really useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Bought as a present for my mother-in-law and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Sturdy bread box that looks good on the worktop. It's a perfect size for a loaf of bread and maybe a few rolls for instance without taking up too much room like some others​. The bread board lid is a bonus. It's a hit for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Very nice design, easy to clean, you can fit one big bread plus some pastry or to small breads plus pastry. 4 stars because sometimes when i open it doesnt smell nice. I was surprised because we bake our homemade bread, so i dont know if its our bread or bread box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Good quality and size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
It's a breadbox and it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Easy clean. Nice breadboard lid. Large loaf fits easily - but would have liked it to be deeper to get more in. Good value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)