Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 October 2015
I've probably bought 50 pairs of these over the years. Wash great. Keep their colour and shape. I only throw them away as I'm a bit OCD and like to refresh my wardrobe on a regular basis. And even I don't look too bad with just these on. No, I'm not going to make you see a photo, just take my word for it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2014
As I expected from "Jockey", a quality product. The fabric is very soft and firm, which makes the briefs comfortable to wear. I found the sizing to be good; a snug fit, but not too tight, so I didn't feel as though I was sitting in a catapult. Plenty of support, but comfortable. Pleasing look. I would happily recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2016
Excellent pants, comfy & very supportive, the only reason i haven't given them 5 stars is that in comparison to Lapasa, they're a little more expensive, also, subjectively I think they have slightly less room than my old pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
This underwear is very good quality and provide good support.

well, i would have like if the price was not so high but as the old saying goes , you get what you pay for.

so, i am not unhappy , and besides, having five or six of these underwear, you wont have to buy any more because they are good quality, and this is the bottom line.

I have nothing but love for these items

so, it's a 5 star for me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2018
always good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Ok good thank you Craig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Great product and good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
Purchased for my husband. He loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2016
Very comfy to wear & supportive keeps everything in it's place sorted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)