Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£2.07+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
Isnt he lovely...what more can I say..he goes everywhere with me and just makes me smile...sometimes he's attached to the window,,,sometimes in the car and somtimes I make my husband wear it, as then I can smile at him instead of frowning..then all is forgiven!! haha
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
The picture of David beckham is different to the one used on Amazon!! He's got his tongue out a little and has a really shiny face. Very disappointed. Also the size of the mask is considerably larger than expected, especially when compared to the pierce brosnan one we also ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
David Beckam mask was lifelike and caused a lot of fun on the night of the party - everybody wanted their photograph taken with this celebrity!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Great novelty party mask will have a lot of use in the party season
fast delivery and will be a surprise and my next party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
Wore this to the club expecting a pull, it never happened. Got laughed at all the way home, including by the taxi driver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
purely for laughs and fun and value for money delivery service good to....if you have a party to go to this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
the goods were as expected and arrived on time. in fact they came early. No complaints with the service provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Picture is good. Elastic strap is very thin, ok for a few uses but may not last more than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Face was too small compared to all the other ones I bought for a party night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Very good and quick delivery fun item thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)