Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
31
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: pack of 105|Change
Price:£5.36+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
ordered these for a charity fundraising game. Guess how many footballs in the jar? arrived on time - well packaged- exactly what we needed. Would order again no problem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
The product arrived on time and tasted delicious. The football chocs met the specification very well. There were 5 different colours which helped to make a good display and fill my favours exactly - thank you for a good service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
these are great I use them to decorate party polystryn balls for birthdays, trees for Christmas and birthday cakes kids big and little love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
My boys hated these chocolate footballs and they eat anything so I can only wonder at the ingredients!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
These came and I used for a kids party. Had one myself and they tasted off. Wasn't happy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
They looked ok for decorating my cake but DON'T eat them! They taste like paint stripper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Chocolate was fair in taste !
Very good for my sons party ( football themed )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
These arrived quickly and were perfect for my son's candy corner at his party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Great price. perfect for a football party. the kids love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Delivered very quickly and just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here