Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
41
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
Arrived quickly and safely, just what I wanted for football party sweet cones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Didn't taste them but huge success on kids football party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
ordered these for a charity fundraising game. Guess how many footballs in the jar? arrived on time - well packaged- exactly what we needed. Would order again no problem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
The product arrived on time and tasted delicious. The football chocs met the specification very well. There were 5 different colours which helped to make a good display and fill my favours exactly - thank you for a good service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Just thought you should be aware that when I took the packet out of the delivery bag, it had clearly been opened. When I weighed it ,the bag was 50g short ie 450g. A small complaint, I suppose , but if this was commonly found, someone is obviously enjoying the chocolate!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
these are great I use them to decorate party polystryn balls for birthdays, trees for Christmas and birthday cakes kids big and little love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
My boys hated these chocolate footballs and they eat anything so I can only wonder at the ingredients!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
These came and I used for a kids party. Had one myself and they tasted off. Wasn't happy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
They looked ok for decorating my cake but DON'T eat them! They taste like paint stripper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Chocolate was fair in taste !
Very good for my sons party ( football themed )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)