Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2017
Another great book about will Trent and Sarah. Full of twists and the end wasn't at all without intrigue, slaughter is a good writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
The dyslexic detective ...WOW this is such a good book - it was the first KS book that I read and I liked it so much I bought all her books and for anyone who is dyslexic, read this and learn about yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
One of the best thriller writers around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Storyline was very good and maintained tension throughout the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
I think the best so far, the who done it was only reviled towards the end - good suspense throughout and the true reason for the murders was only given at the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
another fantastic read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Well that was brilliant but I didn't solve the who-dunnit this time!!!!!! That p****s me off but it was an excellent read and I gasped out loud when the "doer" was revealed. Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse