Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,078
4.7 out of 5 stars
Kitchen Craft Colourworks Measuring Spoon Set - 5 Pieces
Style: Measuring Spoon|Change
Price:£3.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 February 2016
My Fiance loves to cook and fiddle in the kitchen but is generally useless knowing what half a table spoon or tea spoon looks like, she makes allsorts from Jam to Short bread, she absolutely loved these for a random gift (they were a very cheap add-on item) and has used them multiple times already.

Well worth throwing on to your basket when your orders over £20!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
These are multi coloured and attract my little one to them and I often find them in the playroom amongst her toy kitchen accessories. The plastic is pretty strong but I do find them a little hard to use as the ends are quite chunky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
A nice colourful item to the kitchen. Very easy to use and take off / replace the spoons onto the large ring. Mine fit easily into my knife and fork draw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
I've wanted some of these for a long time they are good quality and a arrived quickly, really good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Gorgeous colourful spoons, these brighten my day every time I use them and my little boy loves playing with them too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Anyone out there not using silicon kitchen utensils.....if so why not? These are brilliant, buy them now you will not be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Color coded measuring instruments are a life saver. But really, I just got them because they looked fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
Lost one or two of my last set but these are lovely, bright colourful and they do the job they are meant to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
Nothing like the picture they don't have the none metric measurement at all and the writing isn't useful, completely useless for baking as they don't even use standard measurements
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
love these do exactly what they are supposed to and such lovely colours ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)