Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
328
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Size: 1 - Pack|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2017
Brilliant, exactly what I needed. Nice bright colours, good quality and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
very easy to use for baking muffins. whatever you bake can be easily removed. Only drawback is hard to wash as it is flexible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
not used them yet but seem good enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Great for individual cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
These were a little thinner than I expected, but overall they got the job done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
does what is says on the tin and works very well. Look lovely too which is a nice added bonus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERon 2 September 2014
Bright colours and easy to get cupcakes out after use. Stack into one another. Nice size and easy to wash in the dishwasher. Fun item which works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I used these to make fabric pin cushions shaped like cup cakes. Add a "suffolk puff" on top, fill the bottom with something to weight it down, add lace, felt decorations, pins. Sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
What the hell. What I got is some cheap knock-off, which is much flimsier than the Kitchen Craft ones look. Arrived in a plastic bag, not a box, god knows what brand or what this is made of. This was going to be part of a gift for a friend, but how am I supposed to give something that looks this bad?? I ordered two as well, so extra waste of money!
review image review image review image
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)