Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Great product - went into the wall very easily and look very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
came early looks good does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Just what I required. Good value and fast delivery. I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Great no frills product. Does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Very nice product and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Good quality for price. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Just what we were looking for.Simple design for a great price.Not much else to add as they do the job they are supposed to.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
After Looking in John Lewis I had to pick my jaw up off the floor when I saw they wanted around £10 per pair for something like this.

These are top quality for less than a cup of coffee, no brainer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2011
I couldn't find the white ones I had used previously and stumbled upon these by chance. They are really lovely - a lucky find!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
Not too much to say about such a basic item other than to say that they are cheap in price only, as the are very good quality. Not fancy but just the ticket for me. Comes with wall plugs.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)