Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2010
There's not much to say about a data cable. It works or it doesn't. In this case, the cable does the job. The clips have a good positive engagement in the drive and motherboard sockets. The 45cm length is about right for my PC. I would buy the same product again if I had need of another.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2011
Advertised and works exactly as it should, not much you can say in a review about a cable but when I opened the package it was clearly new, undamaged and of a higher quality. The clips are a nice feature insuring the sata cable does not disconnect from the motherboard or your intended hardware. Nothing I can fault here so I give it a fair 5/5
Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Brand new, factory sealed, plenty of length for any size of PC Tower, lead ends lock into place securley, excellent price for such a great product! I highly recommend this to anyone needing a Sata data cable! immediate dispatch, very fast delivery, 5 stars all round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
It works well. I've been using it for a few months now.
Recommended.

One thing to look out for is the length. You may want shorter or longer depending on your needs.

If you want your case to be neat and tidy, buy shorter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This is a basic necessity when fitting a SATA drive etc. However, it is useful with some units to have a straight to straight option as well as the more usual straight to 90 degree ends. Very useful to be able to buy online and good value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Clips in easily, works well, perfect for connecting SATA peripherals. Is a good length, so doesn't clutter up the inside of the PC either.

Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
This product arrived on time and after positioning the new 1TB disk drive and plugging this new cable, it worked first time with no problems at all.
Thanks guys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Good sturdy product. Works well in my ageing PC. Easy enough to fit and seems to stay in place with the latching facility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
It is what it is, a perfectly good sata cable as described. Great value.
No delay in delivery, up and working fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
it is a cable that fits perfectly to my motherboard and sata drive and clicks in. the transfer speed is also very fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)