Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
4.8 out of 5 stars
Untouchables: Complete Season 3 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£29.99+ £1.26 shipping


on 15 November 2013
I bought all three box sets of this series, which came well wrapped before the expected delivery date and the price was good too,.
early American detective films, remastered and really good to watch in black and white , great , ,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Of the 4 series this is a gem, all the old favourites, just wish series 4 could be released too. Sure it's old now - but it retaines period attitudes and action very well - not a swear word in sight - Wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2011
This is a fantastic buy and provides hours of entertainment for the whole family if you happen to be into 1920' 30's American gangsters. It knocks spots off the film version, original and best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
In my opinion one of the best series shown on television. The acting was superb which made you totally feel that this was how things were in that period of the history of the USA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Five stars as the programmes are great.

Good actors and everything about the dvd was great.

I would recommend it to any one who likes good gangster movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
This untouchables season 3 brings me back to my childhood , when I was watching in the sixties excellent Dvd would recommend any one buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Great TV series from the past, thoroughly enjoyable - excellent quality reproduction DVD. Well worth the money, now got to get series 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Worth buying for Walter Winchell's narration alone! They still have the ability to hold your attention.They have never been bettered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
I had forgotten how good Robert Stack was in this! Lots of actors in it that went on to other things and others that popped up all the time. Easy watching!!!!!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Touch of nostalgia here, l aim to collect all the episodes, very quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)