Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 21 August 2013
A fantastic pump, strong reliable and fast. I cant fault it. Now I have to write something to fill the space requirements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2013
Use for road bike up to 120psi and all other bikes inc kids. No problems with all valve types and seems ok with wheels on kids bikes 16inch. Good value and recommended. Also like gauge - seems accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
A very simple and effective pump to use for both presta and schrader valves without having to fit any adapters. Gets the road bike tyres above 100psi very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2015
Absolute piece of crap! Used once and clamp on nozzle has broken, I'll be getting a full refund - save your money and time and by a different pump
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2015
great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2013
High quality pump which provides very high pressure inflation and is extremely easy to use with its easy release mechanism.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
I should have got one of these years ago! All that struggling with the pump that came with the bike. I could never get it up to the right pressure. Now it's easy and the gauge lets me get the pressure exactly right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2013
Very happy with this - was recommended it by my Dad who also thought it was excellent. Can't see any reason why I would spend any more on a different pump as this does everything I need - excellent, quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2015
Great value for money and a good pump with a clear gauge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2012
a good study pump with well made components that should last a reasonable time. Very happy with purcahse which was delievered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)