Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2011
Sylvanian Families Drawing Room SetI bought this for my 8 yr old grand daughter for Christmas. Her parents had bought her the house and she wanted to furnish it. She was delighted with her present and spends many hours playing with the house rearranging the rooms(Just like Mummy does to their house)Some of the pieces are a bit small and delicate so I would not recomend it for younger children.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
My daughter loved this set, however we have put the smaller items away until she is older. The vase of flowers is really fiddly, literally touching it knocks the flowers everywhere, but quickly remedied with a small blob of blu-tack in the bottom. Beautiful detail and although it isn't "cheap" , it's roughly same price as some hideous plastic noisy toy, so for me definitely worth the money. Will provide my little girl with hours of entertainment and imaginatice play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
These items are ideal for children's dolls houses was impressed have bought a number of items for my granddaughter for her dolls house
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
we bought our 6 yr old a dolls house for christmas and decided to order a few different room sets, this being one of them. we had so much fun setting this up on christmas morning. the pieces fit well and look great. lots of sets to choose from. would recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Granddaughter loved them. She has the house and a complete set to fill it with. The period feel of the furniture is aimed at grandparents like us who buy the sets rather than the child who plays with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
High quality and beautifully detailed, would recommend! Great as a collectors item or for imaginative play. Some of the pieces quite small and could be easily lost so i would recommend for older children.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Bought as a Christmas present. We are very happy with the product and didn't know the fireplace lit up so that was a lovely surprise. Excellent quality as usual with Sylvanian Families.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
The gift for daughter was perfect. The fireplace with look alike fire made her very happy. Very good purchase. I can strongly recommend this for all Syvanian Family fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Sylvanian Family products are very good value for money, the details to each set are just amazing and great fun. They quality is as always good and far from cheap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
This is a lovely little detailed product. My girls enjoy all the components that go into it - even the fire lights up. Lots to keep enquiring minds interested.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)