Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
55
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
as always beautiful set with lovely detail ....has been brought as a christmas gift so hasnt been opened yet but sure to be recieved well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I bought this for my 6 year old daughter and she has played with it for hours. It has lots of detail so plenty to keep her entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
This is a lovely present - loads of fun for any child with opening drawers and cupboards etc, better equipped than my own kitchen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Daughter really enjoys playing with this toy. Goes nicely in her country sylvanian house. Her sister even plays with it as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Bought for xmas gift for my granddaughter who loves Sylvanian Families .....so she will be very happy to open this on Xmas day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
My 7yr old grandaughter loves all Sylvanian. They are probably more expensive but worth the extra because of the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Bought as a gift for my daughter. Nice quality, delivered on time in perfect condition and she was very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Difficult to write a review as havent seen the child yet! It arrived in time for Christmas and I know she liked it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I lovely set that goes really well in the kitchen of the farm house - usual great attention to detail & very sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
even the little drawers open, it us so cute my granddaughter loves it and will play for some years to come I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)