Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2012
Good toy for little ones and their make belief minds. Elephants are durable and so cute. Clothes can come off as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
Much loved by my granddaughter . Placed in amongst her collection , and played with regularly !! There is room for more little creatures .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
These are so cute and absolutely loved to bits by my niece, they arrived quickly, were well packed and an ideal stocking filler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Love these twins and their different positions. As there's two of them you don't get a crib or bottle but still.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2011
I ordered these for my 7yr old daughter and she has not stopped playing with them.
The delivery arrived within 2 days and well protected.
I would definitely recommend this seller.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Very cute and we bought them to go with the family of elephants for our 7 yearold who was desparate to have som Sylvanian family products like her friends. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2011
The Sylvanian Families Twin Elephant babies are super cute, I brought them for my niece to go with a Sylvanian Families Nightlight Nursery, they go well with it and she likes them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
This is part of a christmas present to be slipped inside the Hello Kitty slippers. The whole Sylvanian family is too cute for words. Might get some for myself aged 65!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
My daughter loves her Sylvanians. She was very pleased when these arrived and has had hours of fun playing with them. Recommended. High quality product and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
My grandaughter just loves sylvanian families. This has been added to her large collection which she very much still enjoys playing with. She is eight years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)