Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
71
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 23 May 2014
Very prompt delivery, one very excited girl when poring the gift, love all the details and accessories that come with it, hours of fun. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
This review is the same as I wrote for the 'twins' - appealing, good quality, a successful gift which has already been played with a great deal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
This was part of my grandaughter's Christmas present and she loved it. For my part I cannot comment since I shal lnot be playing with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2012
Lovely set of figures as are all sylvanian family's, daughter really liked these, now placed in her hotel along with her other guests.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
Great product, very reasonable price. Large selection of characters to choice from allows you to save on postage. Would use again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2014
Good service and everything was just as it should be.Very good detail on all the various pieces and very well thought out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
Good quality as is all Sylvanian family toys. My daughter loved them and they all fit in the car which is a bonus!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
grandaughter loved them and we bought them the same time as the elephant twins and saved money
by doing that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2011
my daughther wanted a new family to go with her sylvanain families, she wanted something different, so we searched and came across the elephants.

you get:

the trunk Elephant Family.

Set includes father Hugo, mother Savannah, brother Ivor & sister Nellie Trunk

lovely looking figures, great quality, lovely clothes to, i recommend the trunk elephant twins, they are so cute ones a boy and ones a girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2011
delightful , my eight year old well pleased with this - top price too - better than some leading stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)