Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
I am a big fan of Michael Buble and I just love this song. Highly recommended. So pleased that I can play it on my new Kindle Fire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Sung by a talented man with an amazing voice. What's not to love? Sentimental, melodic, lyrically perfect... can you tell I like it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Went to his concert in manchester loved all his music, would continue buying his albums so would friends of mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Great voice singing a good song what more could you want from a purchase. Will buy more from Mr Buble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
What can I say, it tugs at the heartstrings and is just so beautiful, I love Michael Buble's voice !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Impossible for a Buble fan to rate this as anything other than perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Love it. The song that introduced me to Michael Buble
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
This is for my hubby when he works away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Love Michael, love the song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
A nice, soothing track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)