Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
15
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2013
very good product, seven year old very pleased with it as a birthday present. A good size and good quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
but beware it's pretty damned big! I would say it probably suits a 7yrs+ simply due to the size. The adpator that comes with it is rubbish, if you have a football valve, attach it to a pump and blow it up that way, because it's hard to blow up by mouth and keep enough air in whilst you remove the poor valve.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Bought it for my 8 year old and he loves it. Money well spent for loads of fun in garden.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Check the size is suitable for the young person getting it (the same way you would measure someone for an exercise ball). Too big or too small could make this quite a dangerous toy...making it all the more fun for some. Seems sturdy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
No way of inflating this sent with it or indication of what fixture you might need. Managed to fit something together using a balloon pump and the inside of a ballpoint pen not completely effective. Used for about 10 mins x2 in our smooth lawned garden by my light 8 yr old and it burst, plastic is quite thin and the long stopper inside may have been what punctured it. Tears and tantrums from said child who said the ones at school don't break and the teachers bounce on them. Will be asking school where they got them. Would have liked to give a minus rating for this product but that is not possible second one we had was similarly defective and punctured easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Bought for use at a kids club. Unfortunately didn't last the first evening. Very thin, and clearly not made like they used to be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
It was ok but it just didn't work as we had hoped. Kids just fall a lot.
And I am ok with buised knees. It was just impossible indoors and not that much fun outdoors either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
my young friend loved this hopper that i got him as a gift. it didnt have the picture that i wanted-just the smiley face but he never knew and he was playing on it all evening. we inflated it using the vacum which was really quick. his mum liked it too as she said it'd help him use his energy! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
It was a present -but when we had blown it up it seams to only last a few hours before it had a small hole- it was only used on the grass...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Bought three of these, the blue and yellow are great...red just a bit smaller and no one wants to use it cos we're too competitive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)