Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
268
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.80+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
This is a fantastic cleaner, useful for all sorts around the house, from cleaning tough stains, silver/metal. It is an excellent water softener too!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
My washing machine smells much sweeter since I started putting a scoop of bicarb into each wash, have just ordered another batch :-)
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
I like making my own bath bombs and this was just what I wanted and will be ordering again soon, its the right amount and good quality
55 comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
This item, was delivered very quickly and it is excellent value for money, it is a very good odour neutraliser for the carpet amongst other things!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
I bought this to use with my son for making experiments, combine with vinegar and food dye and you've got a small boys attention for hours!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I've been doing the brilliant detox bath of 1/2 cup bicarbonate soda, 1 handful magnesium flakes and 10 drops lavender oil for two months. I never had a skin reaction until I used this product. It's texture is grittier than my normal bicarbonate of soda and it caused my skin to feel and dry with a slight itch. It's excellent for cleaning but do not use it for anything medicinal.
22 comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
This sodium Bicarbonte 1KG bulk bag delivered promptly, works perfectly for exfoliation, teeth cleaning, general household cleaning. Very delighted with this purchase
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
A reasonably priced buy. The bicarbonate has many uses from baking, cleaning teeth,sink cleaning and more.bulk buying makes it cheaper
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 November 2016
It is a good quality bicarb that arrives well packaged in plastic. A good price compared to the cost of buying it in the shops. Used for baking and cleaning.

Make your own baking powder (better quality than the shop stuff) - 2 parts bicarb to 1 part cream of tartar. Make it fresh because it doesn't keep, and use a little less than the recipes state because the shop stuff also has fillers and preservatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Arrived OK but under weight, one KG bag is 976gm and one is only 962gm including the bag
NOT GOOD ENOUGH
One KG is 1000 gm without the bag
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)