Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
194
4.1 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£14.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2014
As good as you would expect from Need For Speed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Quick deliverey, good if you like racing gamea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
As I fear is a trend that will only continue, this game requires you to enter a pass code to activate online features - including all online multiplayer modes. At 800 POINTS, this should significantly affect the decision to buy a copy second hand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
Great game.. quick delivery and no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
brilliant !! my son is very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Great game. Very prompt service by Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
Ok, here goes. Love my Need for Speed games, I love my Burnout games. Got 'em all in fact. But what the hell are you thinking of Criterion? Along with NFS Carbon, this is the worst of the 'next-gen' console NFS games. If you like your racers where a majority of the time you are only racing the clock, then this is for you. There doesn't seem to be any thought gone into the design of the game. It's not a NFS game and it's not a Burnout game. It's trying to be something in the middle and failing badly. AI is reasonable, but not great. And the achievements are glitchy. As a heads up, the achievements that require you to win races with certain cars, you don't actually have to win, just finish the race.

Come on Criterion, we all know that you can do much better than this. Or, did you make the game this bad on purpose in the hope that it bombs in the sales figure (quickest of all the NFS games to plumet in price!) to try and get out of your contract with EA?

Either way, hire or borrow the game before you buy. The demo is a waste of time. Sorry I can't be more positive. Off to take some 'happy pills'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Can't remember well, didn't have it long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2011
This game is ok, but there is no real challenge. It seems like the cpu is doing all the work for you. For a real driving experience I really think you should try Need For Speed Shift 2 Unleashed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
they sent us stuff that never worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)